Physical CD of Debut Album 'One'

Includes songs in English, Spanish, Portuguese, Arabic, Hebrew, Maya, Korean and Swahili. 


Track List: 

1. Face The Unknown (English)

2. Gentle Savior (English)

3. Our Father, Our King: Avinu Malkeinu ft. Daniel Beck (Hebrew & English) 

4. Bring Him Home (English)

5. Child of God ft. Gavin McMahan (Guitar) - (Maya, Spanish, English) 

6. Arirang (Korean)

7. Sondame ft. Zach Policky (Cello) (Portuguese)

8. His Perfect Love (English)

9. Son of God (English) 

10. Emmanuel ft. Wade Farr (Arabic & English) 

11. Love Wins Ft. O/B/A & Janae Klumpp (English & Swahili)


LOCAL ORDERS: Pick up/Drop off is available for local orders so you do not have to pay for shipping :). 

ONE: The Album - Physical CD

$12.00 Regular Price
$1.00Sale Price
  • Due to Covid-19 there are many delays in the printing and shipping of the physical CD disks. Please be aware that it may be several weeks before you receive your disk in the mail. 

    Thank you! 

    Gracias a covid-19, hay muchos retrasos en la imprenta y el enívo del disco fīsico de 'One'. Tengan paciencia si no llega tu disco en el correo por varias semanas.